Oops

See what I mean about forgetting to update.

Though in my defense it has already been a busy year around here. Between work, costuming and a convention I have been doing good to remember what my name is =)

Mega-Con is the big convention here in Orlando every year. Last year was my first year going (and it was my first convention EVER) but we only went for one day. And then Star Wars Celebration VI happened. 4 days of Star Wars nerdom at it’s finest. That was the first time I had ever cosplayed in my life, well outside of Halloween that is.

DSC_6855

Who said Stormtroopers can’t be girls?

Caught!

And I took this through a Stormtrooper helmet. =) I am attempting to locate the picture that my husband took of me taking this picture because that would just make it all that much cooler.

DSC_2891

And here it is!! Victory!

In my next post I will start all about Mega-Con 2013 and the prep work that is already beginning for Mega-Con 2014

Leave a Reply

