Back Again

I swear I should get better at these things. But I never do.

 

Here is to hoping. Lot’s of stuff going on. Just survived the opening of Pandora: The World of Avatar at work. That’s been a loooong 3 years in the making though it has so far been successful.

 

Getting better with my cosplays as I have been teaching myself to sew which has worked nicely so far.

Still photographing when I have the time.

Started back up with my cross stitching habit. Keeps me from killing people that drive me nuts.

 

Hopefully I will start to get back into the swing of this and all will be right in the world again. Here’s to hoping!

Leave a Reply

